AmCham China, Tianjin is currently holding a referendum for Tianjin members to elect the new Executive Committee. As with all AmCham China elections, the Tianjin Chapter referendum is fully democratic. All eligible members are encouraged to vote and have their voices heard.
The AmCham China, Tianjin is a locally run, member led organization that is part of AmCham China’s national network. Through local leadership and the participation of members in Tianjin the Chapter contributes to business development in Tianjin and helps member companies succeed. A new Executive Committee will soon be leading the Chapter forward.  
The deadline for submitting your vote is 5:30 PM, November 21, 2018. This year’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday, December 6. Your new 2019 and 2020 executive committee will be announced on the meeting.
Thanks for your participation! 
Please read the candidates' biographies below:

Nathan Dunbar

Quality Director
Caterpillar Inc.


Sean Filson

Business Development Manager
Taylor Printing Company (Tianjin) Limited

Michael Hart

Managing Director
Jones Lang LaSalle Tianjin

Jon J. Reed

General Manager
Tiajin Custom Wood Processing Co., Ltd

Alex Scilla

General Manager
Fresh Farm Plus

Humphrey Wang

General Manager
Tianjin Pher Food Beverage Management CO. LTD

Marcus Williams

Customer Support Director
Boeing Tianjin

Martin Winchell

Managing Director, Greater China
Schneider Logistics (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.