The list of participants for the 2020 AmCham China Leadership Development Program has been announced. All those listed below will take part in the 10-month program, which is designed to train young professionals as future leaders of the US-China business community and enhance the leadership development skills of program participants. 

Nanxin Cao

Analyst/Senior Associate

Albright Stonebridge Group

Amber Chen

Product Manager


Aaron Eagles


JIN Magazine

Amy Huang

Career Development & Entrepreneurship Counsellor

Cogita Education Initiatives

David Jacobs

Business Development Manager

AmCham China

James Leo

Chief of Staff


Tina Li

Senior Manager

S&P Global

Na Li

Business Planner of Major Growth Ventures


Marcia Lin 

Business Consulting & Marketing Manager

Integra Group

Catherine Liu

PR & CSR Team Lead

ConocoPhillips China

Ines Liu

Assistant Manager

Dezan Shira & Associates

Charles Liu

Public Affairs Manager

John Swire & Sons

Amy Liu

Senior China Associate

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman

Wellington Liu

Director, Public Policy & Government Affairs

Amazon China

Liam Mather

Account Executive, Corporate & Public Affairs

Burson Cohn & Wolfe

Elan Mu

Public Affairs Coordinator


James Oswald


Albright Stonebridge Group

Lola Pei

Senior Director, Government Affairs

Cisco Systems

Adam Schmelzer


Dechert LLP

Leila Traore

Managing Consultant

AIG, H0uston, USA

John Wang


NBA China

Kianna Wei

Office Manager

Cheniere Energy Beijing Representative Office

Owen Weng

Corporate Strategy Associate

Daimler Greater China

David Wu

Law Clerk  

Jones Day Beijing Office

Kevin  Yan

Manager, Technical Public Policy

GM China

Mary Yang

Director of Marketing and South China

PMI (China)

Celine Yi

Senior Manager, Membership

AmCham China

Mark Yu

Policy/Issue Leader

Dow Chemical

Wilson Zhang

North Asia Polyethylene Regional Sales Manager


Chen Zhao

Chief Government Affairs Consultant and Director

Burson Cohn & Wolfe


To find out more about the AmCham China Leadership Development Program, please click here. Congratulations to our Class of 2020!