Dandan Li

Committee Manager

Ning Jizhe

Vice Chairman of the National Development and Reform Commission

Zhang Xiangchen

Vice Minister in the Ministry of Commerce of China

Gao Yan

Chairwoman of CCPIT

Terry Branstad

United States Ambassador to China

Hu Chunhua

Vice Premier of the People’s Republic of China

Kevin Rudd

President at Asia Society Policy Institute

Meredith Sumpter

Head of Research Strategy & Operations, Eurasia Group

Fan Gang

Director of National Economic Research Institute

Qi Zhang

Director General of Foreign Department of Economic Relations at the Development and Research Center of the State Council