AmCham China is pleased to announce the successful election of the 2020 Board of Governors. The following 7 individuals have been elected for two-year terms, to serve on the 2020 and 2021 Boards (in alphabetical order):

Alain Benichou (IBM)

Jim Cooper (PRI)

Alain Crozier (Microsoft)

Qin Min (Mars)

Fernando Vallina (ExxonMobil)

Brent Young (Intel)

William Zarit (Cohen Group)

Existing board members, who will join them on the 2020 Board, are:

Mark Duval (Terex)

Greg Gilligan (PGA TOUR)

Su Cheng Harris-Simpson (SCHS Asia)

Jeff Layman (Boeing)

Albert Xie (GM)

Gloria Xu (Dow)

Kenneth Zhou (Wilmer Hale)

Board members willing to stand for Chair or one of the two Vice Chair positions can now declare their candidacies. The 2020 Board will then elect the Chair and Vice Chairs via a vote, with the results announced on December 23. The new Board and Officers will take up their appointments on January 1, 2020.